Events

Sunday, June 17, 2018 to Sunday, October 7, 2018
The Vail Farmers Market is entering its 17th year in Vail on Meadow Drive, bringing delightful Colorado specialties 16 Sundays during the summer.
Thursday, June 21, 2018 to Thursday, August 2, 2018
"One of the Top 10 "Can't Miss" Classical Music Festivals in the US." —NPR
Thursday, June 21, 2018 to Thursday, August 9, 2018
Dust off your cowboy boots and tack on some spurs for the 17th Annual Beaver Creek Rodeo Series. The Beaver Creek Rodeo features the full line up of classic rodeo events and activities that the whole family can enjoy!
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 to Tuesday, August 28, 2018
The Moe’s Original Bar B Que Hot Summer Nights is an annual FREE concert series hosted every Tuesday evening throughout the summer at the Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater. Gates open at 5:30, concert begins at 6:30.
Saturday, July 28, 2018 to Saturday, August 11, 2018
Join us in Vail, Colorado for a celebration of tremendous talent and artistry at the 30th anniversary of the Vail Dance Festival.
Thursday, August 9, 2018 to Sunday, August 12, 2018
Sip and savor exclusive wines and mountain views at Beaver Creek's 12th annual Wine & Spirits Festival.
Friday, August 31, 2018 to Sunday, September 2, 2018
Come celebrate and taste culinary delights from Vail's top restaurants at this unique open-air culinary festival in Vail, along with world-class wine, beer and spirits. Bon Appetit!
Saturday, September 1, 2018 to Sunday, September 2, 2018
Beaver Creek's Annual Oktoberfest returns with foot stompin' entertainment, legendary beer and wunderbar wurst!
Friday, September 7, 2018 to Sunday, September 16, 2018
Experience two full weekends of traditional Oktoberfest fun in Lionshead September 7-9th and in Vail Village September 14-16th.